Board of Directors



Please note that the information contained on the LiveDAYBREAK website is subject to change without notice. Please contact the Association Manager to confirm that the information required is current and valid.

Contact Association Manager 
Phone: 801-254-8062


Pay HOA Dues Online

Download the Direct Debit payment form & instructions

Register for e-statements (electronic billing statements)



  • Rich Sonntag, President 
  • Tim Young, Secretary
  • Cameron Jackson, Assistant Secretary 
  • Rulon Dutson, Treasurer
  • Sylvia Andersen, Resident Member
  • Mark Hanson, Resident Member

Board of Directors Code of Ethics Board of Directors Code of Ethics (449 KB)

Community Management

Suzanne P. Gamvroulas, CMCA
Community Manager

Keri Barrett
Office Manager