Daybreak Community Association

FAQ

Menu

 


11274 S. Kestrel Rise Road, Suite F 

South Jordan, UT 84009

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240


Business Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

After Hours Emergencies: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy.


If need to contact CenturyLink please us the following number. Remember to alert the agent that you are a "Daybreak Fiber to Home Customer".

CenturyLink: 1-866-316-1975 


Contacts

Suzanne P. Gamvroulas
Community Manager
sgamv@ccmcnet.com

Mary Chamberlain
Association Manager
mchamberlain@ccmcnet.com

Frankie Pettley
Office Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com

Tim Later
Operations Manager
tlater@ccmcnet.com

Curtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manger
cclark@ccmcnet.com

Tanner Gooch
Communications Manager
tgooch@livedaybreak.com

Don Scott
Maintenance Supervisor
dscott@ccmcnet.com

Mindy Konold
Covenants & Design Review
mkonold@ccmcnet.com

Vanell Stoddard
Covenants & Design Review
vstoddard@ccmcnet.com

Victoria Anderson
Covenants & Design Review
vanderson@ccmcnet.com

Abby Frampton
Administrative Assistant: Utah Portfolio Division
aframpton@ccmcnet.com

Amber Smith
Administrative Coordinator
amsmith@ccmcnet.com



Links

 


 


More Frequently Asked Questions