Daybreak Community Association

Menu

 

Please note that the information contained on the LiveDAYBREAK website is subject to change without notice. Please contact the Association Manager to confirm that the information required is current and valid.

Contact Association Manager 
Phone: 801-254-8062
Email: information@livedaybreak.com


Links

Pay HOA Dues Online

Download the Direct Debit payment form & instructions

Register for e-statements (electronic billing statements)



FAQs




 


11274 S. Kestrel Rise Road, Suite F 

South Jordan, UT 84009

Phone: 801-254-8062
Fax: 801-254-3240


Business Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

After Hours Emergencies: 1-800-274-3165

Click here for South Jordan City's Snow Policy.


 

CenturyLink

 

If need to contact CenturyLink please us the following number. Remember to alert the agent that you are a "Daybreak Fiber to Home Customer".

CenturyLink: 1-866-316-1975 

Century Link Support Info Century Link Support Info (688 KB)
CenturyLink customer support information for Daybreak



Contacts

Suzanne P. Gamvroulas
Community Manager
sgamv@ccmcnet.com

Frankie Pettley
Office Manager
fpettley@ccmcnet.com

Sarah Pullman
Portfolio Manager
spullman@ccmcnet.com

Eric Hagman
Portfolio Manager
ehagman@ccmcnet.com

Tim Later
Operations Manager
tlater@ccmcnet.com

Curtis Clark
Recreational Facilities Manger
cclark@ccmcnet.com

Don Scott
Maintenance Supervisor
dscott@ccmcnet.com

Vanell Stoddard
Covenants Coordinator
vstoddard@ccmcnet.com

Victoria Anderson
Design Review Coordinator
vanderson@ccmcnet.com

Abby Frampton
Covenants Coordinator
aframpton@ccmcnet.com

Norma Jean Seger
Community Standards Assistant
nseger@ccmcnet.com